How can we help you today?

Staff & Governors List

Academic Staff

Academic Support Staff

  • Mrs M Barr, Forest School, Bellan House
  • Mrs S Davies, Teaching Assistant, Bellan House
  • Mrs T Parker, Learning Support Assistant
  • Mrs M Richards, Teaching Assistant, Bellan House
  • Mrs J Owen, Teaching Assistant, Bellan House
  • Mrs D Tesseyman, Learning Support Assistant
  • Mrs B Younger, Learning Support Assistant, Bellan House
  • Mrs E Evans, Learning Support Assistant
  • Mrs L Thompstone, Learning Support Assistant, Bellan House
  • Mrs A Burton, Learning Support Assistant
  • Mr K McLean-Inglis, General Assistant, Bellan House

Boarding Houses


  • Mr D Jones, Estates Manager
  • Mr N Campbell, Gardener
  • Mr D Cooling, IT Manager
  • Mr D Watkin, IT Technician
  • Mr F Rowson, Maintenance
  • Mr A Jones, Maintenance
  • Mr M Griffiths, Maintenance
  • Mr P Birkes, Maintenance
  • Mr A Bright, Estates Operative
  • Mr R Griffiths, Junior Estates Operative
  • Mr K McLean-Inglis, Maintenance - Bellan General Assistant
  • Mrs B Ridgley, Head Housekeeper
  • Mr B Morris, Porter
  • Mr D Baines, Bus Driver
  • Mr S Harris, Bus Driver
  • Mr C Smith, Bus Driver
  • Mr B Carsley, Bus Driver
  • Mr B Clark, Bus Driver
  • Mr R Peate, Bus Driver
  • Mr K Morris, Bus Driver
  • Mr M Palmer, Bus Driver
  • Mr A Russell, Bus Driver


  • The Rt Hon The Earl of Powis, Patron
  • Mr P T Wilcox-Jones, Chairman
  • Mr T Moore-Bridger, Vice-Chairman
  • Mr E Bowen
  • Mr J Edwards
  • Mr P Evison
  • Miss B Y Gull
  • Mr J Hancock
  • Mr H Jones
  • Mrs A Lee
  • Mr A Moss
  • Mr C Schofield
  • The Revd S G Thorburn
  • Mrs R Warner
  • Professor J Wastling
  • Mr B Welti

To contact the Chairman of the Governors, please write to or email Mr P Bowd, Bursar, Clerk to the Governors and Company Secretary.